Art League of Hilton Head РBoard of Directors

October 2017 – 2018

LouAnne Barrett

Education Chair/ Exhibiting Artist

2015-19 (2 terms)

1ladesignsonhhi@gmail.com

 

Mary Ann Hanna

Development Co-Chair/ Exhibiting Artist

2015-19 (2 terms)

Maryann.Hanna78@gmail.com

 

Juliana Kim

Membership Co-Chair/ Exhibiting Artist

2014-18 (2 terms)

julianabkim@gmail.com

 

Rosalyn Lester

Secretary/ Development Co-Chair/ Exhibiting Artist

2017-19

rlester@radford.edu

 

Linda Saylor

Artist Advisory Council Chair/ Exhibiting Artist

2017-19

linda@thesilvergarden.net

 

Pat Batten

Vice President

2017-19

ptbatten@aol.com

 

Billy Howe

Facilities Chair/ Exhibiting Artist

2015-19 (2 terms)

billyhowe@me.com

 

Chris Kohmescher

Membership Co-Chair

2015-19 (2 terms)

CAK7838@gmail.com

 

Iris Magidson

Marketing & Communications Chair/ Exhibiting Artist

2015-18 (2 terms)

iris-m@att.net

 

Robert Sefton

Treasurer/ Exhibiting Artist

2017-19

robertsefton@yahoo.com

 

Judy Blahut

Exhibiting Artist

2017-19

judy.blahut@gmail.com

 

Janice Gray

President

2013-19 (3 terms)

jgray801@hotmail.com

 

Dennis Lake

Academy Instructor/ Exhibiting Artist

2015-19 (3 terms)

dclake@hargray.com

 

Pat McGuire

Volunteer Chair

2017-19
 

cpatby@gmail.com

 

Debi West

Exhibiting Artist

2017-19

dewestudio@gmail.com

 

Artist Advisory Council

Donna Barnako

Exhibiting Artist/ 2D

2017-19

donna@donnabarnako.com

 

Carol Geraghty

Exhibiting Artist/Jeweler

2017-19

gstudio64@gmail.com

 

Kendra Natter

Exhibiting Artist/Photographer

2014-18

tripodcamera@yahoo.com