Art League of Hilton Head РBoard of Directors

October 2019 – 2020

LouAnne Barrett

Education Committee Chair/ Exhibiting Artist

2019-21 (3 terms)

1ladesignsonhhi@gmail.com

 

Donna Barnako

2D Exhibition Advisory Committee Member/ Exhibiting Artist

2018-20 (1 term)

donna@donnabarnako.com

 

Pat Batten

President

2019-21 (2 terms)

ptbatten@aol.com

 

 

Judy Blahut

Education Committee Member/ Exhibiting Artist

2019-21 (2 terms)

judy.blahut@gmail.com

 

Linda Bloom

Member-at-Large

2019-21 (1 term)

bacartcon@aol.com

 

Bill Bosley

Photography Exhibition Advisory Committee Member/ Exhibiting Artist

2018-20 (1 term)

wlb@bosleygroup.com

 

Janice Gray

Past-President

Billy Howe

Facilities Chair/ Exhibiting Artist

2019-21 (3 terms)

billyhowe@me.com

 

Juliana Kim

Membership Co-Chair/ Exhibiting Artist

2015-20 (3 terms)

julianabkim@gmail.com

 

Dennis Lake

Education Committee Member/ Academy Instructor/ Exhibiting Artist

2015-20 (3 terms)

dclake@hargray.com

 

Rosalyn Lester

Vice President/ Exhibiting Artist

2019-21 (2 terms)

rlester@radford.edu

 

Iris Magidson

Marketing & Communications Chair/ Exhibiting Artist

2015-20 (3 terms)

iris-m@att.net

 

Pat McGuire

Volunteer Chair

2019-21 (2 terms)
cpatby@gmail.com

 

Jan Ross

Member-at-Large

2019-21 (1 term)
janrowc@aol.com

 

Linda Saylor

Secretary/ Jewelry Exhibition Advisory Committee Member/ Exhibiting Artist

2019-21 (2 terms)

linda@thesilvergarden.net

 

Robert Sefton

Treasurer/ Exhibiting Artist

2019-21 (2 terms)

robertsefton@yahoo.com

 

Fanoula Sevastos

Member at Large/ Exhibiting Artist

2018-20 (1 term)

thealu2@yahoo.com

 

Cindy Strickland

Special Events Committee Member

2018-20 (1 term)

cindycreates@icloud.com

 

Peg Weschke

Membership Co-Chair/ 3D & Fiber Exhibition Advisory Committee Member/ Exhibiting Artist

2018-20 (1 term)

weschke@roadrunner.com

 

Debi West

Education Committee Member/ Academy Instructor/ Exhibiting Artist

2019-21 (2 terms)

dwestudio@gmail.com